Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Yep, they still do that. I run into a few of these videos every now and then. It tells me to "save to 'watch later' playlist to watch on your pc".


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: